Loading...

Pinkvilla

@pinkvilla

Your daily dose of Bollywood gossip and fashion! Follow Pinkvilla Fashion @pinkvillafashion & Pinkvilla Telly @pinkvillatelly 

Loading...

  • by pinkvilla • 15m ago
    Golmaal Again or Secret Superstar: Which movie are you rooting for this Diwali? @pinkvilla ❀️ . .
    171375
  • by pinkvilla • 53m ago
    Ameesha Patel sports a cool chic look at the airport! @pinkvilla 😍 . . #ameeshapatel #airportdiaries
    21214
  • by pinkvilla • 2h ago
    Watch: How to improve your digestion during Diwali with Nutritionist and Health Educator- Neha Ranglani!
    13124
  • by pinkvilla • 2h ago
    Lara Dutta poses for an endearing picture with daughter Saira! @pinkvilla πŸ’• . . #laradutta #saira #starkids
    1391120
  • by pinkvilla • 3h ago
    Fashion Faceoff: Sonakshi Sinha or Shilpa Shetty, who wore Arpita Mehta better? @pinkvilla 😍 . .
    6350204
  • by pinkvilla • 4h ago
    619914
  • by pinkvilla • 5h ago
    Priyanka Chopra looks super hot in her recent photoshoot! @pinkvilla 😍 . . #priyankachopra #peecee
    757319
  • by pinkvilla • 8h ago
    913123
  • by pinkvilla • 9h ago
    Monkey lovers Bipasha Basu and Karan Singh Grover clicked in the city! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #bipashabasu
    944421
  • by pinkvilla • 10h ago
    Aamir Khan and Anil Kapoor clicked together at the screening of Secret Superstar! @pinkvilla 😍 . .
    566811
  • by pinkvilla • 11h ago
    Parents-to-be Esha Deol and Bharat Takhtani Clicked by the paps at mother Hema Malini’s book launch!
    753712
  • by pinkvilla • 12h ago
    Zaira Wasim, Fatima Sana Shaikh and Sanya Malhotra clicked at the screening of Secret Superstar! @pinkvilla
    1772019


Loading...